Macon Skate Event 2020.png
Johnson Firing Range - 2.jpg
Gard Firing Range 2019.jpg
Broedy & Caleb Patrol Room 2020 Cropped.

ADMINISTRATION

Chief Joel C. Johnson -  jcjohnson@kittyhawktown.net

Sgt. James D. Helms -  jhelms@kittyhawktown.net

PATROL DIVISION

Sgt. Tara D. Poulin - tara.poulin@kittyhawktown.net

Sgt. Brent B. Vucinovic - bvucinovic@kittyhawktown.net

Sgt. Brandon M. Rutherford - brandon.rutherford@kittyhawktown.net

VACANT

POIII Tyler W. Kouskouris - tyler.kouskouris@kittyhawktown.net

POII Broedy D. Smith - broedy.smith@kittyhawktown.net

POII Amy L. Heckhaus - amy.heckhaus@kittyhawktown.net

POII Aaron S. Nelson - aaron.nelson@kittyhawktown.net

POI Kyle M. Hubbs - kyle.hubbs@kittyhawktown.net

PO I Caleb L. Macon - caleb.macon@kittyhawktown.net

POIII Brandon S. Bostwick - brandon.bostwick@kittyhawktown.net

POIII Anthony S. Edwards - anthony.edwards@kittyhawktown.net

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION

Sgt. Jeffrey S. Gard - jsgard@kittyhawktown.net

Det. Justin C. Langley - jlangley@kittyhawktown.net

Det. Jason A. Rigler - jason.rigler@kittyhawktown.net

RECORDS DIVISION

Admin. Records Tech. Sharon S. Davenport - ssdavenport@kittyhawktown.net

*

Vucinovic Macon Rutherford 2020 Revised.
CID - Detectives 10-19-2021 (2).jpg
Vucinovic - Helms Shop w Public Safety 2
image1 (4).jpeg