Macon Skate Event 2020.png
Johnson Firing Range - 2.jpg
Gard Firing Range 2019.jpg
Broedy & Caleb Patrol Room 2020 Cropped.

ADMINISTRATION

Chief Joel C. Johnson -  jcjohnson@kittyhawktown.net

Sgt. James D. Helms -  jhelms@kittyhawktown.net

PATROL DIVISION

Sgt. Jeffery W. Wiggins - jwwiggins@kittyhawktown.net

Sgt. Brent B. Vucinovic -  bvucinovic@kittyhawktown.net

POIII Tara D. Poulin - tara.poulin@kittyhawktown.net

POIII Brandon M. Rutherford - brandon.rutherford@kittyhawktown.net

POII Broedy D. Smith - broedy.smith@kittyhawktown.net

POII Amy L. Heckhaus - amy.heckhaus@kittyhawktown.net

POII Aaron S. Nelson - aaron.nelson@kittyhawktown.net

POI Kyle M. Hubbs - kyle.hubbs@kittyhawktown.net

PO I Caleb L. Macon - caleb.macon@kittyhawktown.net

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION

Sgt. K. Brian Strickland - kbstrickland@kittyhawktown.net

Det. Jeffrey S. Gard - jsgard@kittyhawktown.net

Det. Justin C. Langley - jlangley@kittyhawktown.net

Det. Jason A. Rigler - jason.rigler@kittyhawktown.net

RECORDS DIVISION

Admin. Records Tech. Sharon S. Davenport - ssdavenport@kittyhawktown.net

*

image1 (4).jpeg
Vucinovic - Helms Shop w Public Safety 2
image1 (4).jpeg