top of page
DSC_2334.JPG
DSC_2231_edited_edited.jpg
DSC_2512.JPG
Gard Firing Range 2019.jpg

ADMINISTRATION

Chief Michael E. Palkovics - mike.palkovics@kittyhawktown.net

Lt. James D. Helms -  jhelms@kittyhawktown.net

PATROL DIVISION

Sgt. Tara D. Poulin - tara.poulin@kittyhawktown.net

Sgt. Anthony S. Edwards - anthony.edwards@kittyhawktown.net

Sgt. Tyler W. Kouskouris - tyler.kouskouris@kittyhawktown.net

Sgt. Travis L. Hardman - travis.hardman@kittyhawktown.net

POII Amy L. Heckhaus - amy.heckhaus@kittyhawktown.net

POII Aaron S. Nelson - aaron.nelson@kittyhawktown.net

POII Kyle M. Hubbs - kyle.hubbs@kittyhawktown.net

POI Ryan N. Gallaccio - ryan.gallaccio@kittyhawktown.net

POI Noah W. W. Floyd - noah.floyd@kittyhawktown.net

POI Diego J. Ramirez - diego.ramirez@kittyhawktown.net

Trainee Corey C. Morris

Trainee Drew P. Weston

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION

Sgt. Jeffrey S. Gard - jsgard@kittyhawktown.net

Det. Jason A. Rigler - jason.rigler@kittyhawktown.net

VACANT

RECORDS DIVISION

Admin. Records Tech. Sharon S. Davenport - ssdavenport@kittyhawktown.net

*

Toys for Tots Poulin - Hardman_edited.jpg
CID - Detectives 10-19-2021 (2).jpg
DSC_2177_edited.jpg
Active Shooter Training 5-2023.JPEG
image1 (4).jpeg
bottom of page